ADVERTISEMENT


Visit ClubCrossDressing

Summer wear

Chat anything CrossDressing here.
Forum rules
CrossDressing Zone is a tasteful and clean forum for people serious about CrossDressing. For this reason we do not allow nudity or foul language. Our moderators check and if required remove Spam daily.
User avatar
rhonda
Super Member
Posts: 302
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 3:02 am
Preference: Male to Female Crossdresser
Location: Grandview, Missouri. USA

Summer wear

Postby rhonda » Thu Apr 13, 2017 11:06 pm

It`s summertime in Missouri. Time for shorts, flowery tops, and sun hats!!
2017-04-12 19.03.40.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Penelope65
Super Member
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 9:01 am
Preference: P/T T-Girl
Location: Cardiff

Re: Summer wear

Postby Penelope65 » Fri Apr 14, 2017 10:26 am

Gorgeous xx :thumbs:

User avatar
Ginger
Super Member
Posts: 413
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:29 am
Preference: Male to Female Crossdresser

Re: Summer wear

Postby Ginger » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:21 am

I have those shoes on a light tan. Long legs there too!

User avatar
AlisonC
Registered users
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 9:15 am
Preference: Transgendered
Location: Edinburgh, UK.

Re: Summer wear

Postby AlisonC » Sat May 27, 2017 8:49 am

rhonda wrote:It`s summertime in Missouri. Time for shorts, flowery tops, and sun hats!!2017-04-12 19.03.40.jpg

Looking good Rhoda x

User avatar
kathy123
Super Member
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:14 pm
Preference: Male to Female Crossdresser
Location: Massachusetts US

Re: Summer wear

Postby kathy123 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:48 pm

Great pic, thanks. Now if summer would only show up here. We have had only two nice days so far, just keeps raining :washedup:

Kathy


Return to “General CrossDressing Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest