ADVERTISEMENT

Visit ClubCrossDressing

How to shave my legs without red bumps

Want other CrossDresser's opinions? Ask away ladies this is the section just for this purpose.
Forum rules
CrossDressing Zone is a tasteful and clean forum for people serious about CrossDressing. For this reason we do not allow nudity or foul language. Our moderators check and if required remove Spam daily.
haifacd
Newly registered users

How to shave my legs without red bumps

Postby haifacd » Mon Feb 13, 2012 5:04 pm

Hi..

Im new to this... but i want my body to be smooth all over. I tried shaving before and came up with red bumps on my thighs.. how can i do it right? Also, Im looking to go to some crossdressing meetings in sheffield.. do you know of any?

Thanks..

Haifa

Chloe44
Registered users
Preference: Male to Female Crossdresser

Re: How to shave my legs without red bumps

Postby Chloe44 » Tue Feb 14, 2012 11:56 pm

Hi Haifa, I use a hair removal cream called Marzena. It's easy to put on, leave it for a few few minutes then wipe off and rinse your skin under running water. Easy, quite quick and it leaves your skin feeling very smooth, no stubble. Only drawback is some people can get a reaction to it. You won't know until you try it. If you apply it weekly it also slows down regrowth.

Chloe

GothGirl

Postby GothGirl » Thu Feb 16, 2012 9:33 pm

haifacd wrote:Hi..

Im new to this... but i want my body to be smooth all over. I tried shaving before and came up with red bumps on my thighs.. how can i do it right? Also, Im looking to go to some crossdressing meetings in sheffield.. do you know of any?

Thanks..

Haifa

My experience is your skin takes awhile to get used to shaving. Remember when you first started shaving your face as teenager?
The red bumps are the hairs trying to grow back through the skin, so they need to be released. As your skin is new to shaving it's soft & sensitive- particularly the inner thighs.